Anyway, just look at this particular Hulk's eyes. He looks so...innocent. So cute! Although for some reason, this Hulk seems to think. I thought that the Gray Hulk was the only one that had kept Bruce Banner's intelligence.
Catch at least 3 cameo appearances. One from the usual dude you see in Marvel movies. One from an 80s series (^_-). And another from a dude you've just seen in a previous Marvel flick. Hehehe.
COMMENTS from the old blog:
drewbocz wrote on Jun 19, '08 I've heard the Hulk described in a lot of ways. This is the first time I've heard him described as "cute". "Oh you just smashed the car and cracked the pavement. How cute!" |
skysenshi wrote on Jun 19, '08 elvert said I like the Ang Lee version. As always, I am in the minority. =) artistic kasi ang treatment sa ang lee version. this version naman comic book writer ang nagsulat ng script. i like them both. hehehehe. pero mas crush ko yung hulk dito sa 2008 movie kasi mas scary hitsura ng hulk sa 2003. |
vball14 wrote on Jun 19, '08 hulk 2003 looks like a walking gelatine at least ung sa 2008 parang solid muscles talaga |
demidiyosa wrote on Jun 20, '08 hinde ko pa napapanood. pero kailangan panoorin! si papa edward norton e! hehe and cute talaga si hulkie kaya gusto ko panoorin hihihi |
dazedblu wrote on Jun 20, '08 hala.. yan na pala batayan ng cuteness [wink] si edward and cute hindi si hulk.. hehe :P Anyways I agree, this 2008 film is better then what they had in 2003. |
Like this post? Subscribe to this blog NOW .
Or like Skysenshi's Hermitage Facebook Page for updates, contests and discussions.







No comments :
Post a Comment