Anyway...
Lookee!!
The concept is somewhat similar to a snow cone, except it looks prettier. It's also a great deal creamier. I never thought shaved ice could be so creamy!
Best of all, it's a cheap treat. I had three toppings on this large bowl of shaved ice -- large enough for me to think I wouldn't be able to finish it -- and yet the entire thing only cost around PhP90. (Most yogurt and ice cream shops these days would charge around PhP200 for what I just had.)
*Sigh* This is just one of those things I miss about living in the Mandaluyong area...
Like this post? Subscribe to this blog NOW .
Or like Skysenshi's Hermitage Facebook Page for updates, contests and discussions.







I love shaved ice! I especially love the milky ones. <3
ReplyDeleteWhoa, this looks yummy. And may food court sa Rob Pioneer? :O
ReplyDelete@Charotness
ReplyDeleteYup! Sa pinaka-top na floor, dun sa may cinemas!
sige, dadayuhin ko yan. last time i tried shaved ice e di pa si pinas. hehehe!
ReplyDeleteWow mura ngaaa! :)
ReplyDeletehearts,
Melai of Style and Soul
Wow mura ngaaa! :)
ReplyDeletehearts,
Melai of Style and Soul